ALBUM: G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too

G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too album

It is a new season for G-Eazy as he rolls out his fourth studio album “These Things Happen Too”. The Bay Area rapper was recently involved in a bit of controversy after he was arrested in New York City over an alleged nightclub brawl, but he was quickly released and jumped into handling business.

These Things Happen Too hosts looks from Lil Wayne (a feature that he teased back in February), YG, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, Kossisko, Shootergang Kony, and more. The album is a continuation of his 2014 release These things Happen and follows his alternative 2020 project, Everything’s Strange Here. After some relationship changes and controversial headlines, G-Eazy is once again digging deep to share his as both a man and an artist.


1. G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too
2. G-Eazy – When You’re Gone (ft. Lil Wayne)
3. G-Eazy – Instructions (ft. YG)
4. G-Eazy – Christoph’s Interlude
5. G-Eazy – Wanna Be Myself
6. G-Eazy – Everything Is Everything (ft. Goody Grace)
7. G-Eazy – Origami
8. G-Eazy – Solar Eclipse
9. G-Eazy – I, Me & Myself
10. G-Eazy – Now & Later (ft. E-40, Daboii, & Shootergang Kony)
11. G-Eazy – Speed
12. G-Eazy – Breakdown (ft. Demi Lovato)
13. G-Eazy – Faithful (ft. Marc E. Bassy)
14. G-Eazy – Wicked Game (ft. Devon Baldwin)
15. G-Eazy – Bad Bad News!
16. G-Eazy – No More (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
17. G-Eazy – Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2) (ft. Kossisko)
18. G-Eazy – Time
19. G-Eazy – Gerald

SEE ALSO  G-Eazy ft Rick Ross - Lifestyles of the Rich & Hated
, ,

What Do you think?