ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

ALBUM: Flavour Flavour of Africa

Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour has released his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa’. The album is a -up to his last record, ‘Awele’ as well as his joint 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.

Flavour’s brand of music is a fusion of African Rhythm, Highlife and contemporary Jazz, in one phrase: “Afro Hip-Life”. His music has grown to be immensely and enjoyed by music enthusiasts all around the world. The artist launched the ‘Flavour of Africa’ campaign and tour, which had Flavour perform in a number of countries throughout West Africa as well as making a number of large charitable donations in these respective countries.

The album features Tekno, , Fally Ipupa, Phyno, Bennie Man, Larry Gaga and other artistes.

1: Flavour of Africa DOWNLOAD
3: Berna (ft Fally Ipupa, Tekno)DOWNLOAD
4: Looking NyashDOWNLOAD
5: Omo Temi DOWNLOAD
6: Egwu ndi OmaDOWNLOAD
7: Skit (ft ) DOWNLOAD
8: Doings (ft Phyno)DOWNLOAD
10: (ft Biggie Igba) DOWNLOAD
11: Sawa Sawa (ft Beenie Man)DOWNLOAD
12: Beer Parlour Discussion (ft Waga G)DOWNLOAD
13: OdoyewuDOWNLOAD
14: Ebube (ft )DOWNLOAD
15: OmeiheomaDOWNLOAD
16: Bestie (ft )DOWNLOAD