ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Grace

ALBUM: DJ Spinall Grace

Sensational disc jockey, DJ Spinall has unleashed his fifth studio album “Grace”. Taking to his Instagram page, he wrote that he worked on the album under a roller coaster of emotions due to the coronavirus pandemic and the EndSARS movements.

The album which is a follow-up to 2018 project, “Iyanu.” would be officially released on the 11th of December, 2020. The production on this album is MIND BLOWING !!!

1: Words of Grace (ft Tobi Adey)
2: Tatashe (ft Crayon)
3: Sere (ft Fireboy DML)
4: Dollar (ft R2Bees)
5: Pressure (ft Dice Ailes)
6: Dis Love (ft Tiwa Savage & Wizkid)
7: Energy (ft Minz & Bella Smhurda)
8: Jabole (ft Oxlade & Ycee)
9: Everytime (ft Kranium)
10: Pure Water (ft Wurld & Niniola)
11: Tonight (ft Omah Lay)
12: Confam (ft King Promise)
13: Money (ft Shaybo & BOJ)
14: EDI (ft Reminisce)
15: Everytime Remix (ft Kranium & Benji Flow)


What Do you think?