ALBUM: Dj Khaled – Khaled Khaled

Dj Khaled – album

DJ Khaled (real name Khaled Mohamed Khaled) has now released his new album ‘” via We the Best Music, Epic and Roc Nation.

He listed his sons as album stars Asahd Tuck Khaled and Aalam Tuck Khaled, as well as himself and Allah, as executive producers of the album. will be the follow-up project to Father of Asahd, which was released in 2019.

H.E.R., Lil and Bryson Tiller appear in multiple collaborations, which also boasts Khaled collab veterans , Migos, Justin Bieber, Meek Mill and . Hov will be joined by fellow East Coast hip-hop heavyweight Nas as well as James Fauntleroy and Harmonies by the Hive on “Sorry Not Sorry,” which appears on the tracklist in a font resembling Arabic script.

Khaled Khaled also included his pair of top 10 Drake collaborations that were released in tandem last July: “Popstar,” and “Greece”.

1. Thankful (ft. & Jeremih)
2. Every Chance I Get (ft. Lil & Lil Durk)
3. Big Paper (ft )
4: We Going Crazy (ft. H.E.R. & Migos)
5. I Did It (ft. Post Malone, , Lil & DaBaby)
6. Let It Go (ft. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage)
7. Body In Motion (ft. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch)
8. Popstar (ft. Drake)
9. This Is My Year (ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, , Rick Ross & Puff Daddy)
10. Sorry Not Sorry (ft. Nas, & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies by the Hive)
11. Just Be (ft. Justin Timberlake)
12. I Can Have It All (ft. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
13. Greece (ft. Drake)
14. Where I Come From (ft. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Barrington Levy)

DOWNLOAD: Dj Khaled – Khaled Khaled (ZIP)