ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord

De Mthuda – The Landlord album

De Mthuda has finally dropped his new album titled “Landlord.” Landlord houses 12 tracks with guest appearances from Amapiano vocalists like Focalistic, Just Bheki, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, and Njelic.

De Mthuda currently has 256,174 monthly listeners on Spotify and is definitely adding more with the new album.

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni (ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef)
2. De Mthuda – Roots (ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela)
3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic
4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela
5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela
6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef
7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo
8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef
9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo
10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch
11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela
12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

, ,

What Do you think?