ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

ALBUM: Davido A Better Time Zip Download

Davido has enlisted some of music’s biggest names for his highly-anticipated third album “A Better Time”. In addition to “FEM” and the Lil Baby-assisted single “So Crazy,” the 17-track features Nicki Minaj on “Holy Ground” and Nas on the Hit-Boy-produced “Birthday Cake.”

The tracklist also includes a collaboration with Chris and Young Thug (“Shopping Spree”), plus appearances from Africa’s own Mayorkun, Mugeez, Sho Madjozi, and Bella Shmurda. The album, which arrives a year after his 2019 LP “A Good Time”, was not planned and resulted from his tour being due to COVID.

The superstar’s son – Ifeanyi made his debut on the project’s official artwork. Check below for some available songs off the album and keep refreshing for the complete tracks.

3. Something Fishy DOWNLOAD
4. Holy Ground (ft. Nicki Minaj)DOWNLOAD
5. Heaven DOWNLOAD
6. Very Special DOWNLOAD
7. The Best (ft. Mayorkun) DOWNLOAD
8. Shopping Spree (ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug)DOWNLOAD
9. Sunlight DOWNLOAD
10. Tanana (ft Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD
11. Mebe (ft. Mugeez) – DOWNLOAD
12. La La (ft. CKay) – DOWNLOAD
13. So Crazy (ft. Lil Baby)DOWNLOAD
14. Birthday Cake (ft. Hit-Boy & Nas) – DOWNLOAD
15. I Got a Friend (ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)DOWNLOAD
16. Fade (ft. Bella Shmurda) DOWNLOAD
17. On My Way (ft. Sauti Sol) – DOWNLOAD