ALBUM: Da Capo – Return to the Beginning

ALBUM: Da Capo – Return to the Beginning

Da Capo takes it massively as he drops his project titled Return to the Beginning. He drops the album with 13 tracks in it featuring top Afro House artists.

In promoting the album, he dropped Zone Out featuring Black Motion. Da Capo started the year first with his track titled Sabir. He has also been consistent in the game for a while as he made his last appearance on Dark Knight (Original Mix) which he debuted after The Animal (Afro Brotherz Spirit Remix).

DOWNLOAD: Da Capo – Return to the Beginning (ZIP)

1. Da Capo – ft. Lyrik Shoxen
2. Da Capo – The Deep Route
3. Da Capo – In Need
4. Da Capo – In Mind
5. Da Capo – Lost Souls (Tribal remix)
6. Da Capo – A Prayer for My Countrymen
7. Da Capo – Sabir
8. Da Capo – Ngilala ft. Nicholus Mabuza
9. Da Capo – Tomorrow Comes
10. Da Capo – Ma Afrika ft. Lyrik Shoxen
11. Da Capo – Zone Out ft. Black
12. Da Capo – Indigo
13. Da Capo – The Valley

SEE ALSO  Simmy ft Da Capo & Sun-El Musician - Emakhaya

What Do you think?