ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Cheque – Bravo

Phyno’s protégé, Superboy Cheque real name Akinbi Bamidele Brett releases his long expected studio album, “BRAVO”. The project comes after his successful EP “Razor”.

Cheque gained massive popularity after releasing the hit track ‘Zoom‘ as part of his Razor EP project last year and followed it up with a super collaboration featuring Fireboy in ‘History‘, Call me Baby, and LOML with Olamide. He is showing how evolved he is as an artiste and how he is improving his craft.

The new 13-tracks project houses features with Fireboy, Ayra Starr, Jackboy & Olamide.

1: Cheque – RockstarDOWNLOAD
2: Cheque – Dangerous (ft. Ayra Starr)DOWNLOAD
3: Cheque – Call Me BabyDOWNLOAD
4: Cheque – No One Else (ft. Jackboy)DOWNLOAD
5: Cheque – LOML (ft. Olamide)DOWNLOAD
6: Cheque – BlindDOWNLOAD
7: Cheque – BodyDOWNLOAD
8: Cheque – History (ft Fireboy)DOWNLOAD
9: Cheque – LoveDOWNLOAD
10: Cheque – ChangeDOWNLOAD
11: Cheque – AnybodyDOWNLOAD
12: Cheque – DOWNLOAD
13: Cheque – FreeDOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  Airdew ft Olamide - Share Update (Remix)
, , , , ,

What Do you think?