ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet

ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet

On her first official Album, Bella Alubo infuses her versatility a myriad of melodies & relatable stories, condensed through the singers dynamic sweet, husky & silky vocals.

The Nigerian Popstar as the project title suggests has created a full course, containing multiple genres and music styles Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, Reggae, Alternative RN’B, Soul, RN’B, Afro Fusion, Trap & many more. Asides bringing her wide array of musical styles to the forefront of her menu, Bella also takes cues from Ice Prince , Niniola, Blaqbonez, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo Drizzy & Keziah Mallam to make her full course buffet as rich as possible.

1: Bella Alubo – Table for TwoDOWNLOAD
2: Bella Alubo – New RageDOWNLOAD
3: Bella Alubo – Mama SaidDOWNLOAD
4: Bella Alubo – YBWM (ft Sxdan & Ice Prince)DOWNLOAD
5: Bella Alubo – Offend Me (ft. Blaqbonez)DOWNLOAD
6: Bella Alubo – Plantain Song (ft Dapo Daburna)DOWNLOAD
7: Bella Alubo – Dancia (ft Zoro)DOWNLOAD
8: Bella Alubo – Location (ft Niniola)DOWNLOAD
9: Bella Alubo – Bum BumDOWNLOAD
10: Bella Alubo – Nothing To SayDOWNLOAD
11: Bella Alubo – White LiesDOWNLOAD
12: Bella Alubo – Green Eyed Monster (ft Keziah Mallam)DOWNLOAD
13: Bella Alubo – OptionsDOWNLOAD
14: Bella Alubo – Know You (ft Dremo)DOWNLOAD
15: Bella Alubo – ReputationDOWNLOAD
16: Bella Alubo – You (ft Syn X)DOWNLOAD
17: Bella Alubo – OlohiDOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  Bella Alubo ft PsychoYP & Lava Lava - Gba Gbe

What Do you think?