ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

ALBUM: Basketmouth Yabasi (Papa Benji Soundtrack)

Basketmouth has released the official album for his new web-series “Papa Benji” titled “Yabasi” which means onions. Basketmouth disclosed that the name was chosen because the web series is built on different layers of his life, amongst other things.

The 10 track album which has been in the works for over 2 years features artistes like Duncan Mighty, Umu Obiligbo, Perruzi, Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, and so on has a single out already, “Myself” which features Oxlade and Show Dem Camp.

Papa Benji will start to air from October 30th.

1: Pepper Soup (ft. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince) DOWNLOAD
2: Myself (ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp) – DOWNLOAD
3: Ride Or Die (ft. Waje & Ladipoe) DOWNLOAD
4: World People (ft. Flash & BOJ) DOWNLOAD
5: Life (ft. Chike, Zoro & Play) DOWNLOAD
6: One Bo (ft. Umu Obiligbo) DOWNLOAD
7: December (ft. Ceeza Milli) DOWNLOAD
8: Papa Benji (ft. Flavour & Phyno) DOWNLOAD
9: Hustle (ft. The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes) DOWNLOAD
10: Udo (ft. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss) DOWNLOAD