Audiomarc – Trap Addict album

Durban rapper and Nasty C’s official DJ and producer, Audiomarc has released his debut studio project tagged “Trap Addict” housing 8 tracks with features from Nasty C, Golden Black, Blxckie, Skhindi, Pdogg Amazing, JonFxrgo, CrownedYung, Lanzeey, Bhutlalakimi, and Tellaman.

Trap Addict lives to its title. In his punchy debut, the Durban producer and rapper Audiomarc explores the genre’s different moods.

1. Audiomarc – Inewza Intro (ft. Golden Black & Lanzeey)DOWNLOAD
2. Audiomarc – Why Me? (ft. Nasty C & Blxckie)DOWNLOAD
3. Audiomarc – Okay Shap (ft. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing)DOWNLOAD
4. Audiomarc – Jelly Rock (ft. JonFxrgo & CrownedYung)DOWNLOAD
5. Audiomarc – Top Boy (ft. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi)DOWNLOAD
6. Audiomarc – Jack Parrow Cap (ft. CrownedYung)DOWNLOAD
7. Audiomarc – Curved (ft. Case-Klowzed & Tellaman)DOWNLOAD
8. Audiomarc – Audio Czzle (ft. Nasty C)DOWNLOAD

What Do you think?