ALBUM: Amaarae – The Angel You Don’t Know

ALBUM: The Angel You Don’t Know

follows up her acclaimed debut project, Passionfruit Summers (2017), with a brand new selection of tunes. Recorded over the period of a year with a team comprising some of songwriters and producers working at the moment.

“The Angel You Don’t Know” is a crushing, exemplary masterpiece, unique in how it manages to not come undone in a climate of unbridled events unraveling worldwide. Sonically, The Angel You Don’t Know is a testament to ’s love for and her capabilities as an artist.

Working within different genres and Amaarae is really pushing her personal boundaries with faster tempos, ballsier lyrics, edgier textures and tones, the same is evident in the visuals as well.

3: Fantasy (ft Maesu & CKay)DOWNLOAD
4: Leave Me AloneDOWNLOAD
5: Jumping Ship (ft Kojey Radical & )DOWNLOAD
6: Feel a Way (ft. Moliy & Princess Adjua)DOWNLOAD
7: Trust Fund BabyDOWNLOAD
8: Hellz AngelDOWNLOAD
9: Celine (ft & 6ix)DOWNLOAD
10: Dazed and Abused in BeverlyHillsDOWNLOAD
11: Sad, U Broke My HeartDOWNLOAD
13: Sad Girlz Luv Money (ft Moliy)DOWNLOAD
14: Party Sad Face/Crazy Wurld (ft KZdidit & Odunsi)DOWNLOAD