ABBA – Voyage album

Nearly four decades after their last official release, everyone’s favorite Swedish supergroup is finally back in action with their long expected new studio album titled “Voyage.”

The 10-tracks Voyage album marks the long-awaited reunion of Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad, better known to audiences across the by their initials, ABBA.

1: ABBA – I still have faith in DOWNLOAD
2: ABBA – When danced with DOWNLOAD
3: ABBA – Little ThingsDOWNLOAD
4: ABBA – Don’t shut DownDOWNLOAD
6: ABBA – I Can be That WomanDOWNLOAD
7: ABBA – Keep an Eye on DanDOWNLOAD
8: ABBA – BumblebeeDOWNLOAD
9: ABBA – No doubt About itDOWNLOAD
10: ABBA – Ode to FreedomDOWNLOAD

What Do you think?