Akon – TT Freak (EP Download)

Akon – TT Freak

Senegalese-American singer, record producer, and entrepreneur, Akon real name Aliaune Damala Badara Akon Thiam is with a brand new studio project tagged ‘TT Freak (TikTok Freak)’.

The TT Freak (TikTok Freak) by Akon houses 7 songs with features from John Mamann, Dawty Music, Amirro and Nigerian record producer, Nektunez.

1: Akon – TT Freak (ft. John Mamann & Dawty Music)
2: Akon – Enjoy That
3: Akon – Prolly Fuck (ft. Amirror)
4: Akon – Sleep (ft. Nektunez)
5: Akon – More Than That (ft. Amirror)
6: Akon – Slow
7: Akon – One And Only (ft. Amirror)

SEE ALSO  Master KG ft David Guetta & Akon – Shine Your Light
, , , , , ,

What Do you think?