Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life (Album Download)

Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album

Known for his wry, but wholesome lyrics and laconic delivery, Ajebutter22 real name Akitoye Balogun returns with a brand new project to kickstart the year titled ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life’.

On the 15-tracks album featuring LadiPOE, Oxlade, Kida Kudz, Joey B, KiDi, Jeff Akoh, Ajebo Hustlers, Koromone, Mellissa, Not3s, and Toby Shang, the Alte star conducts a tour into his luxurious world.

1. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life Manifestations (ft Koromone)
2. Ajebutter22 – Soft Life (ft LADIPOE)
3. Ajebutter22 – Enjoyment (ft Ajebo Hustlers)
4. Ajebutter22 – African Man
5. Ajebutter22 – Floating
6. Ajebutter22 – Fire (ft Jeff Akoh)
7. Ajebutter22 – Sunmoju
8. Ajebutter22 – Light Spark
9. Ajebutter22 – Unconditionally (ft Oxlade)
10. Ajebutter22 – Finish Me
11. Ajebutter22 – Confam (ft Kida Kudz)
12. Ajebutter22 – Dey Ok (ft Joey B, KiDi)
13. Ajebutter22 – King of Parole
14. Ajebutter22 – Amapiano x Shisha (ft Toby Shang)
15. Ajebutter22 – Hear My Sound (ft Mellissa, Not3s)


What Do you think?