Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence)

Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence)

Afrobeat and Highlife music duo, Ajebo Hustlers made up of Knowledge (Isaiah Precious) and Piego (George Dandeson) are here with their project called ‘Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP’ holding seven (7) tracks which include their recent singles with Fave and Loyalty.

Also featured on the EP is Mayorkun, who has also promised singles for his fans, till the end of the year. Niphkeys, Clemzy, Semzi, STG and others are on the production crews for this Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP.

DOWNLOAD: Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence)

SEE ALSO  Ajebo Hustlers ft Omah Lay – Pronto
, , ,

1 thought on “Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence)

What Do you think?