Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 (EP Download)

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101

Afrobeat and Highlife music duo, made of Knowledge (Isaiah Precious) and Piego (George Dandeson) are here with their project called ‘ EP’ holding seven (7) tracks which include their recent singles In Love with Fave and Loyalty.

Also featured on the is Mayorkun, who has also promised singles for his fans, till the end of the year. Niphkeys, Clemzy, Semzi, STG and others are on the production crews for this EP.

1: Ajebo Hustlers – DreamsDOWNLOAD
2: Ajebo Hustlers – In Love (ft Fave)DOWNLOAD
3: Ajebo Hustlers – KissesDOWNLOAD
4: Ajebo Hustlers – No Love (18 Plus) (ft Mayorkun) – DOWNLOAD
5: Ajebo Hustlers – No Peace (Violence)DOWNLOAD
6: Ajebo Hustlers – LoyaltyDOWNLOAD
7: Ajebo Hustlers – Burn my CableDOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO  Ric Hassani ft Ajebo Hustlers – Ayaya
, , , , , ,

What Do you think?