ALBUM: Adele – 30

Adele – 30

is the fourth studio by English singer-songwriter Adele, released by Melted Stone and Columbia Records. Inspired by her divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki, Adele tackles the separation on the album, whilst discussing her motherhood and the scrutiny of fame.

She wrote the between 2018 and 2021 with various producers, including Greg Kurstin, Tobias Jesso Jr., Max Martin and Shellback, all of whom she worked with on her previous record, 25 (2015); new collaborators on include Ludwig Göransson, and Inflo of the English band Sault.

1. Adele – Strangers by Nature
2. Adele – Easy on Me
3. Adele – My Little Love
4. Adele – Cry Your Heart Out
5. Adele – God
6. Adele – Can I Get It
7. Adele – I Drink Wine
8. Adele – All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner)
9. Adele – Woman like Me
10. Adele – Hold On
11. Adele – To Be Loved
12. Adele – Love Is a Game