1Da Banton – 1Da Shall Never End (EP Download)

1Da Banton – 1Da Shall Never End EP

Talented singer and songwriter, 1da Banton delivers his extended play work named ‘1Da Shall Never End‘ the EP. The project is a lovely body of work well curated with enticing, melodious, storytelling and motivational tracks well laced to entertain his listeners.

The ep ‘1Da Shall Never End’ by 1Da Banton which is now available below houses six uniquely-composed songs with just one guest appearance, 255.

1. 1da Banton – Omotola
2. 1da Banton – No Love in Lagos (ft 255)
3. 1da Banton – Nibolowa
4. 1da Banton – Ego
5. 1da Banton – Family
6. 1da Banton – Call Jehova

, ,

What Do you think?